Yhteystiedot

Suomen Kulttuuritalot ry

Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Robin Lindeberg
Musiikkitalo
020 707 0406
robin.lindeberg@musiikkitalo.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet

Jari Salminen
Järvenpää-talo
040 315 2726
jari.salminen@jarvenpaatalo.fi

Ulla Tommiska
Kouvolatalo/Kuusankoskitalo
020 615 8308
ulla.tommiska@kouvola.fi

Katriina Leppänen
Ylivieskan Kulttuurikeskus Akustiikka
044 429 4354
katriina.leppanen@ylivieska.fi

Juha Leskinen
Kulttuuritalo Virta
040 556 6629
juha.leskinen@imatrabasecamp.fi

Varajäsenet

Pauliina Eronen
Kulttuuritalo Valve
044 703 7545
pauliina.eronen@ouka.fi

Ulla Ingalsuo-Laaksonen
Kuusamotalo
040 0281 057
ulla.ingalsuo-laaksonen@kuusamo.fi